People


Faculty

Dr. Md. Shafiul Alam

Shafiul

Sub-Project-Manager

Professor, Dept. of EEE DU

email: msalam@du.ac.bd

Contact number: 01726849575

Dr. Sakhawat Hussain

swrar

Deputy-Sub-Project-Manager

Assistant Professor, Dept.of EEE DU

email: sakhawat@du.ac.bd

Contact number: 01716865552

Dr. Subrata Kumar Aditya

subrata

Member

Professor, Dept. of EEE DU

email: aditya@du.ac.bd

Contact number:

Dr. Md. Junaebur Rashid

junaebur

Member

Associate Professor, Dept. of EEE DU

email: mjrashid@du.ac.bd

Contact number: 01911701485

Md. Zahidul Islam

IMG_6031-869x1024

Member

Lecturer, Dept. of EEE DU

email: zahidul@du.ac.bd

Contact number: +880-1720191213

Ariful Islam

photo-814x1024

Member

Lecturer, Dept. of EEE DU

email: aitusher1991@gmail.com

Contact number: +880- 1521515462

Mohammed Nowaz Rabbani Chowdhury

img614

Member

Lecturer, Dept. of EEE DU

email: nowazrabbani@rocketmail.com

Contact number: +880-1763622586

Staff

Nazmun Nahid

Raian Nahid

Research Assistant & Operator

email: raian.nahid@gmail.com

contact number: 01517309572

Arafat Rahman

Arafat

Research Assistant & Operator

email: arafatrahman245@outlook.com

contact number: 01633642796

Md. Shamim Hosain

shamim

Office Secretary

email: shamimhosain8@gmail.com

Contact number: 01920822710

Md. Hafizur Rahman

Hafiz

Lab Attendant

Contact number: 01923861288